Vipasho News

Latest News in Realtime

County Commissioners that Have Been Transferred


Office of the President Ministry of Interior and coordination of National Government has transferred regional commissioners.

Those who have been transferred include Stephen Kihara from Uasin Gishu to Embu County, Beverly Khasoa Opwora from Bomet to Makueni.

Samson Otieno Ojwanga who has been serving as County Commissioner for Trans Nzoia will now be working as Busia County Commissioner.

Outgoing Uasin Gishu County Commissioner Stephen Kihara

Erastus Mwenda Mbui has been transferred from Nakuru to Kitui, Mathia Mbogai Rioba from Kitui to TransNzoia while Gilbert Benjamin Kitiyo has been transferred from Makueni to Nakuru.

Dr Ahmed Omar Ahmed from Busia to Bomet, Eddyson Haro Nyale from Embu to Uasin Gishu.

Leave a Reply